## St. Michael's Alumni Association

(Registered under Societies Registration Act 21, 1860)

Registered office: Digha Ghat, Patna – 800 011

SMAA/Notice/2023-24/02

**CENTRAL EXECUTIVE TEAM For Year 2023-24 (As per section 11 of Bylaws of SMAA)** 

S. No	Name of Members	Post or Capacity	Batch	Membership No.
1	Prof. (Dr.) Rakesh Kumar	PRESIDENT	1988	1988/032
2	Mr. Pandey Sanjay Pd	VICE-PRESIDENT	1988	1988/045
3	Dr. Gunjan Kumar	SECRETARY	2000	2000/001
4	Dr. Abhishek Basuki	JT. SECRETARY	1999	1999/007
5	Mr. Abhishek Kumar	TREASURER	2007	2007/002
6	Fr. A.Christu Savarirajan S.J	MODERATOR, Principal, St. Michael High School, Patna		
7	Fr. Norbert Menezes, S. J.	SPECIAL INVITEE, Rector, St. Michael High School, Patna		
8	Dr. Ashutosh Trivedi	IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT	1988	1988/033
9	Mr Vivek Sinha	PRESIDENT ELECT (2024-25)	1986	1986/022
10	Dr. Manish Mandal	PAST PRESIDENT	1988	1988/022
11	Mr. Rajiv Kumar Singh	PAST PRESIDENT	1987	1987/019
12	Mr. Sushil Kumar	PAST PRESIDENT	1989	1989/014
13	Mr. Amiya Ranjan	PAST PRESIDENT	1984	1984/003
14	Mr. Vikramaditya Sinha	PAST PRESIDENT	1970	1970/016
15	Dr. Satyajit Sinha	PAST PRESIDENT	1985	1985/019
16	Dr. Vikas Shankar	PAST Office Bearer	1995	1995/008
17	Mr. Gitesh Lohia	PAST Office Bearer	1990	1990/016
18	Mr. Sunny Agarawal	Member	2002	2002/002
19	Dr. Vivek Kumar	Member	2000	1995/015
20	Dr. Arnab Sinha	Member	1998	1998/011
21	Mr. Rakesh Singh	Member	1986	1986/012
22	Dr. Nasir Ahmed	Member	1985	1985/039
23	Mr. Amitabh Mukherjee	Member	1975	1975/035
24	Prof. (Dr.) Rakesh Kumar	Member	1978	1978/015
25	Mr. Manash Ranjan	Member	1999	1999/016
26	Mr. Namit Patwari	Member	2000	2000/004
27	Mr. Vivek Khemka	Member	1995	1995/016
28	Mr. Vikramjeet Singh	Member	1997	1997/006
29	Mr. Ayushman Agarwal	Member	2005	2005/001
30	Mr. Anshul Ratna	Member	2007	2007/005
31	Mr. Rajesh Kr More	Member	1994	1994/008
32	Mr. Sanjeev Pandey	Member	1989	1989/030
33	Mr. Amarjeet	Member	2010	2010/001
34	Dr. Rohit Singh	Member	1998	1998/013
35	Mr Vijit Vivek	Member	1989	1989/036
36	Dr. Ritu Singh	Member	2000	2000/008
37	Dr. (Ms.) Anushree	Member	2004	2004/004
38	Ms. Sudhanshu	Member	2004	2004/005
39	Ms. Apurva	Member	2007	2007/008

Pulsesh kum

Prof. (Dr.). Rakesh Kumar President Dr. Gunjan Kumar Secretary